AD 1

DENSITY 2 High compres Game |

DENSITY 2 High Compressed Game 

Destiny 2 is a free first-person shooter video game and online multiplayer developed by Bungie. It was released on September 6, 2017 for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, followed by a version of Microsoft Windows the following month. Activism published the game until early 2019, when Bungie acquired the franchise's publishing rights.Situated in a world of "mythology", "the game has a multiplayer" shared world "environment with role-playing game elements. Like the original, Destiny 2 features activities in the game player's environment and the player's type against the player. Divided between. In addition to the normal campaigns of the story, PvE presents an "attack" of three players and a raid of six players. A free traveling patrol mode is also available and does not feature public events as well as new activities listed in the original. These new activities emphasize planetary exploration and interaction with non-player characters (NPCs). ; Original Destiny only introduced NPCs in social spaces. PvP includes goal-based modes, as well as traditional deathmatch game modes. Tim plays the role of protector, protector of the safe city, as he uses a power called the Light to protect the last city from various alien races. One of these breeds, the cabal, led by Sardar Dominus Gaul, the Last City. Sneaks in and removes all the Guardians of his Light. The player sets out on a journey to recover his light and find a way to defeat Gaul and his Red Army and recover the Last City. Like the original Destiny, the game has expansion packs that expand the story and add new content and missions. Year One of Destiny 2 introduced two smaller expansions, Curse of Osiris in December 2017 and Warmind in May 2018. A third major expansion, Forsen, was launched in September 2018, beginning the second year with a review of the game. The base game and the first three expansions were included in Destiny 2: the Farscend Legendary Collection. An annual pass was also available with this release, with three drops of premium content for the second year. The year began on October 3, 2019 with the great expansion, Shadowaki. This is an independent launch, which does not require previous expansion to play. With this fourth expansion, "New Light", a variant of Destiny 2, was launched, a free relay of Destiny 2 and the first two expansions.Upon its release, Destiny 2 received generally favorable reviews from critics. The game was praised for many improvements over its predecessor. The original Destiny received much critical acclaim for its history, but Destiny 2 was praised for having a "more robust story" and being a real villain. As with the original, the gameplay, for the most part, was also highly praised. Criticisms were divided into redistribution of weapons and new activities such as adventures and lost territories, but praise was not unanimous in exploring the game world. Some reviewers welcomed changes to PvP, although others were critical of the player's lack of choice of modes. Desty 2 was nominated and won several awards at The Game Awards 2017 and Game Critics Awards.

Like the original game, the player versus environment game types make up the majority of the game. The areas to explore include the European Dead Zone of the Earth , the Titan of the Moon of Saturn, the Moon of Jupiter Io and the planet Centaur Nessus. The curse of Osiris' expansion added Mercury as an exploratory zone, while Warmind's expansion added to Mars. Forsen adds two new exploratory areas to the reef: Tangled Shore and The Dreaming City, the latter being the mysterious homeland of the Aokane race, and an accessible end-of-game arena after completing the Forsen expedition. The latest expansion, Shadowlike, adds the Moon as a playable field. The European Dead Zone also has a new social space called "The Farm", since the core of the original tower was destroyed at the beginning of the Destiny 2 campaign. However, a lower part of the non-irrigated tower becomes the main social space after the campaign. Like the original, there are patrol missions and public events, but more emphasis is placed on exploring the world, including the cities that players can travel to and the friendly NPCs that can be found in the game and will give side missions . . The new missions were called "Adventures," which allow players to explore the area and go searching for treasures in areas such as dungeons. Some of the adventures culminate in what is called the Lost Sector, which are some of the hidden areas of the world that take players to a boss who rewards them for their defeat. The lost area can be found and accessed without adventure. Starting with the Curse of Osiris expansion, Heroic Adventures are added, which are difficult versions of Adventures and rotate every week. A map has also been added to the game, showing NPC locations, adventures, heroic adventures, region chest and lost sector. The maps of these new regions are much larger than those of the original Destination, of which one is described as twice as large as any of the original regions. Players will no longer have to orbit to travel to any place other than a planet; Now they can do it immediately from their current game place.

 Another new activity called Flashpoints has been added, a weekly milestone that takes place in one of eight locations and rotates every week. Players complete public events, plunder the Lost Sector and complete heroic adventures to win high-level prizes. Similar to the original game, players can swear allegiance to one of three factions: Dead Orbit, Future War Cult or New Monarchy. However, in Destiny 2, the factions now compete with each other in the Faction Rally, a periodic event that lasts a week. Faction points are obtained by performing various activities. The faction earns the highest level reward for 1,000 Glimmer with the most points at the end of the week. Losing factions can also receive a reward, but they will have to pay 50,000 flashes for the item of their faction.Once a player completes the main story and reaches the level limit , he unlocks access to a variety of content from the final game. These end-of-game activities rewarded players with a Powerful team by successfully completing to increase their power level.In Destiny 2 Forsaken, they added new special skills such as Daybreak and other skills.

System Requirements 

  • CPU: Intel - Core i3-3250 / AMD - FX-4350
  • CPU SPEED: Info
  • RAM: 6 GB
  • OS: Windows 7 64-bit or Windows 8.1 64-bit or Windows 10 64-bit
  • VIDEO CARD: Nvidia - GeForce GTX 660 2GB / AMD - Radeon HD 7850 2GB



Post a comment